Bug 11834 fixed: In SciNotes, there was no menu to set font or colors 36/8936/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit926fb038921abf792754afec6fffbf8ecbd19db8
tree74aa842d4129262270395bcdf6b6cf6881c9e85c
parent0fbbdf7ed56406fbd16c5485ca8afb1ccf4bef6f
Bug 11834 fixed: In SciNotes, there was no menu to set font or colors

Change-Id: I1a04fa040d0be65e6cce16b86a72148cda7a1acc
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/ScilabGeneralPrefs.java
scilab/modules/console/etc/Actions-Configuration.xml
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/ScilabPreferences.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XCommonManager.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XConfigManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/scinotesGUIConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/SetColorsAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/SetFontAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]