Scicos: fix SIGSEGV and memleaks after 62afc99d 21/20821/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 14:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit92739afffba8232cea2ee81c25d1e27332df5e4b
tree9f8abf9338b095ce0a98e3abfefa87bfbdc857a0
parent299d59302dea6db9999518b946c1425601cfc47d
Scicos: fix SIGSEGV and memleaks after 62afc99d

Change-Id: I43a7368253e5cd46ee16bce227b6321234f46f74
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_model2blk.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosim.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12384.unix.dia.ref