* Bug #12556 fixed - Fatal error occurred with a wrong set instruction. 81/11281/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 20:50:43 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commit9283b6ee4a5813c25ab3fc1aaa929278a8da4657
tree8b7bee45ae33e9da9096c49d1d1590fca291caf0
parentbc997545586af65fc2432dfedb69351d29a4b9e2
* Bug #12556 fixed - Fatal error occurred with a wrong set instruction.

Change-Id: I31e069dcaa775b90d4c737db61ef83b2c5fbcd34
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/CheckTicksProperty.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12556.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12556.tst [new file with mode: 0644]