test savematfile , testing the long long if the os allows 19/16119/3
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit929161127425633b331a9a1d257af54e49624000
treebdd4b8d1265b68e209407d844581912a9be4d38b
parentc427d992c34d535d1add355c355f62f056c6e4f3
test savematfile , testing the long long if the os allows

Change-Id: I02fe8faeae5d09784b79ff00dfe8234b2fab61e2
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/savematfile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/savematfile.tst