Bugs 7276, 7726 fixed: There was a problem of highlighting with default font. 72/1572/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@ac-rennes.fr>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:37:54 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit92bb939754196dc29dd492733c900a074b185f2e
treeb6c80cd7ba95f446f11645a60c3f4fbabaca8e86
parent44f02afddac456136bb2377ce534427381f72d81
Bugs 7276, 7726 fixed: There was a problem of highlighting with default font.

Change-Id: Ic00646195579b50b8ee671822e7000989bbdba1a
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/ScilabFontUtils.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabContext.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/ConfigSciNotesManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7276.tst [new file with mode: 0644]