* Bug #15034 fixed : Unable to create a structure using mlist. 64/19264/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:50:54 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit92bd87f1e278e8b6f0b8ef07b0db6907f6645348
tree5a2ae94cbd095712ffeb12011b594b2be039821c
parenta6a0740aa6e16632c65a243d0c07d238cf0d34e2
* Bug #15034 fixed : Unable to create a structure using mlist.

Crash fixed. A mlist is returned.

Change-Id: I1c0718107b8cee1a8576f42ac6631b3d673ce503
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/mlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15034.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15034.tst [new file with mode: 0644]