Remove deadcode: latintoutf 05/10805/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 12:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 15:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit92cc044f6beafdaf29e0064adf59ca72deb66343
treee6716983c640c92e0b0a4b774c4c09b748041f35
parente8049c4ff51f7621cce51f9e415eba9d219054bd
Remove deadcode: latintoutf
Found thanks to the code coverage:
http://scan-build.scilab.org/code-coverage-c/spreadsheet/src/c/index.html

Change-Id: I228b4f0f4114f926135a7410e0eb860690fbd4a2
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/spreadsheet.vcxproj
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/spreadsheet.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/latintoutf.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/latintoutf.h [deleted file]