[demos] GUI/Dialogs/x_dialog & x_mdialog did not manage Cancel button 41/21341/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:08:03 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit92d46616f731bcb61c774e55a652468af76da3bb
treec73d5971e640ca1ab4f662b4616b7e70e103e1e7
parent8b4e33d1806f309dc69509398e09ef9ed7b2e0a3
[demos] GUI/Dialogs/x_dialog & x_mdialog did not manage Cancel button

Change-Id: Iab6f2a39cfc27ad9ee63c6de3ad6b6d6fb5fd67a
scilab/modules/gui/demos/dialogs/x_dialog.sce
scilab/modules/gui/demos/dialogs/x_mdialog.sce