Localization 45/8545/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 19:08:40 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:48:06 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit92e9241adf5b25482ab86972028ab0f300c73052
tree7cb99d0bc1fe3c772b4a4d30837ed1d9dcc58890
parentacbe1121ca79acedec9402211d03fa71de0e7df8
Localization
============

* Bug #11647 fixed - The phrase "The system cannot find the file specified." in rmdir was not localized.

Change-Id: I1cec88f03d47cd8aecef9a85e696e3a9c8a37530
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/fileio/locales/fileio.pot
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/rmdir.sci