memleak fixed in functions module. 58/17158/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:31:52 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit92eae13908a8225b6a0e5d3dcd1bb8056ec8e257
treed4fff10c5e128f47828bed17df5c014eaa00cc7b
parent6a88f6b2837af438d50539f2239ed4dbc84a4060
memleak fixed in functions module.

Change-Id: Ic75d2b9bc110a2581ecf4e67bc7fa6337693843f
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/treevisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/parser.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_macr2tree.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12593.tst
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14025.tst
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6549.tst
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6550.tst
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_genlib.cpp