fix bug 3287 ref 57/16557/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:20:15 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit92eedde77a2659d95e676676004b7cb46ceb47e9
treea8a85d005374933f2334cfaf40fbede12bd89e3b
parent6dcc65e637031f6507225999906e6e26f878531e
fix bug 3287 ref

Change-Id: I646ea8a0846ff586844b7155073130eccff00a6e
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3287.dia.ref