Add some examples for the genetic algos 10/10010/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:42:28 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:02:09 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit92f49d41f09373cb1b0acf2ce349728d16484a76
treeed8497144419df1f87be9a6c3b05b865d235fbe1
parent9a230676f8b2c52b0804c748825ad74106409c0b
Add some examples for the genetic algos

Change-Id: Ife065a7dda1eae55cadc98905e8421efa847b109
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/help/en_US/utilities/coding_ga_binary.xml
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/help/en_US/utilities/coding_ga_identity.xml
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/help/en_US/utilities/pareto_filter.xml