Timer : get the date before do something. 88/8988/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:08:20 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit92f88b0502c37748aa17cc4e778098f991e6963e
treeafa1266213831918b0dbcc98d84dfee22aa3d4f8
parentd39750264c25f660d99a55e0366e59fee74a4412
Timer : get the date before do something.

Change-Id: I5817588e2ad08227791cf4eee6b9ce849a9af9ad
scilab/modules/core/includes/timer.hxx