* Bugs 10476 12516 12532 fixed: browsevar() edits/views more vars content 19/21519/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:21:52 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit9301e166a0424fb4f623eef9dc2cb90065f49c6b
treeefd0e2fe730c77606a03eba8765fe8a722f42e07
parent3dc16fd4d12c66421e51b4b41224667a394c3497
* Bugs 10476 12516 12532 fixed: browsevar() edits/views more vars content

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10476
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12516
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12532

  Updated page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5154
  Tests: try the enriched example

Change-Id: I9afe0adee26210541069acbdb64cce57109c280f
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ui_data/etc/ui_data.start
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/en_US/browsevar.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/images/cell_view.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/images/library_view.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/images/list_view.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/images/structure_view.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/ja_JP/browsevar.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/ru_RU/browsevar.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/macros/browsevar_seeSpecial.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java