Fix bug #14373: the `xcosAddToolsMenu` callback did not work anymore 27/20627/3
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:12:11 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit9307a4d496dd628c14031ad6baad7fc97891f67d
tree5a46cc1cb2252403a70e49918115ab727e070039
parent422ba740f9ce1ee0c4efda635c630c418cd33408
Fix bug #14373: the `xcosAddToolsMenu` callback did not work anymore

Change-Id: Ie5a71288b7449e9504fb8b3d5190e23b6d363773
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/ExternalAction.java