Missing update on the file list when includes/ExportImport.h has been removed 44/10644/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit9307daa0d29cd34fe10862cee3a12ea35124ff03
tree780f0f3315c9ccd529e6eb12d26b4b30b790efd9
parent0ba2eac8642c28f4449b82d9775803d8d6caed96
Missing update on the file list when  includes/ExportImport.h has been removed

Change-Id: I609eb638fad0f70170483ae7a10eee33fcce12bd
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in