* Bug #7350 fixed - The superblock I/O ports numbering was not updated 55/10855/8
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 14:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit9310e1360641105be8de7a6d0408050fb6a0b437
treef05fb77bdc79af2d11e8cfa69112c0d9360ae045
parent565b7463992416deb60b9563a7055969f07b831b
* Bug #7350 fixed - The superblock I/O ports numbering was not updated
when a new port was dropped.

Change-Id: I714c43f69ac13a92530ef091d552677a9478675a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/SuperBlockDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java