* Bugs 15937,15938 fixed: repaired TMPDIR + fullpath() under OSX 39/20739/5
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:39:51 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit9324829dfee176189188763e170c2c318dee7108
tree262f5108e9c821c791bcbb27216002e68c6fcdd3
parentffd7efc539d08936738def2f6b3d6f4eb06102b9
* Bugs 15937,15938 fixed: repaired TMPDIR + fullpath() under OSX

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15937
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15938

Change-Id: I3587d67c362c5b95defd6b536aa8d3d2d9249351
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_tmpdir.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fullpath.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15937.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15938.tst [new file with mode: 0644]