* Bug #8898 fixed - Small improvement in getdate help page. 81/14581/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 10:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit933cdf7eb7b557d35fbb530480ba193b0b81125c
tree08f7b90675b19cf7b3c1011fcc51c42f4d54e881
parentf255ee03b93e30ed118589b93821291e95d13670
* Bug #8898 fixed - Small improvement in getdate help page.

Change-Id: I4c09d4028623c8dc667b523781469b4228681122
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/time/help/en_US/getdate.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/fr_FR/getdate.xml