* Bug #11964 fixed - uicontrol coordinates system did not take figure resizing into... 79/14079/6
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:06:38 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit9342401df021a9e6a635a128a703df91d30bdfcc
tree4aaf1dd159e4da3b614384a214a2dd57b958ff7e
parent98ab7f124f4196f1070b792ed1e6992b8b3585c0
* Bug #11964 fixed - uicontrol coordinates system did not take figure resizing into account.

+ Fix axes_size and figure_size bug, toggle infobar/toolbar/menubar_visible change figure_size

Change-Id: Id3beb0f8eb479a2559b5f0b134319495d38b9f3d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/builder/Builder.java
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabDockablePanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabStaticPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabWindow.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/graphicWindow/PanelLayout.java