add a unit test for lindquist based on the commit 909a8330d3fb367b12653522556ef26606f... 43/11043/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:15:16 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:17:27 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit9364f8c741c8e864416bee6ceddf4d05ce491209
treedd6f3e71644800218ddafb66fad9c00c4dae18d4
parenta89180f839ccb02435b2c99b54b9ad8c33511716
add a unit test for lindquist based on the commit 909a8330d3fb367b12653522556ef26606f7971a

Change-Id: I53005efc8760101932362e26a306329c1aacfa72
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lindquist.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lindquist.tst [new file with mode: 0644]