* Bug #8653 fixed - csvRead returns double value by default 62/9062/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:21:04 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit9377931c7e8ae376e5033ed908396c0e563e7808
treef172d9bd9568154704a15f3a3040750748ef22a4
parent8af5a311e30f32725fea7d7053694a03ad7f3869
* Bug #8653 fixed - csvRead returns double value by default
                    (read_csv still return string)

Change-Id: I4cb6b59e0ab30c62cfbab382cd25603c19d3fe49
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8653.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8653.tst [new file with mode: 0644]