Revert "Remove the 'toolboxes' menu" 48/448/2
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 14:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 11:54:14 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit938e348b9d4a740e7c7e0bde973298a7b1f34cb6
tree64610a955decb9757d4ad489f572e6fbfd55b0f6
parent1a09890404dbcc6fcce739d171af69995b076429
Revert "Remove the 'toolboxes' menu"

This reverts commit cc1c3baf56c52283fc9def8ad3ef999738616d81.
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/contrib/Makefile.am
scilab/contrib/Makefile.in
scilab/contrib/loader.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/macros/toolboxes.sci [new file with mode: 0644]