* Bug #14082 fixed - m=1; m()=1; made Scilab crash. 40/17140/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit939285a926a2c03cab7bf3751aa06140cf939326
treea3a59e0f08001ff981bfee0152c81a6a7cba99cd
parentd8114e69cd896f6cd5d6bf50d649bee2311211ed
* Bug #14082 fixed - m=1; m()=1; made Scilab crash.

Change-Id: Icfdc18ec79e51ca7d58caacbd0d8227322329cae
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14082.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14082.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/insert.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/insert.tst