Prefs: fix (?) bug when saving cwd 54/13954/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:52:01 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit9395161176097966bb67d9d299f72551e21832cc
treecb1ff7993ea27964e97f995ed31c46b3b4c4b15a
parent6b8564470a8539877c01da0d454be0eabc97005e
Prefs: fix (?) bug when saving cwd

Change-Id: I7d7fbf821f34ec8193ff47c037b98f67c5705e4d
scilab/modules/core/src/c/saveCWDInPreferences.c
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/getScilabPreference.c