enable toolbox compilation with vs2012 on Windows 8 85/9785/6
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 07:34:33 +0000 (23:34 -0800)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:18:26 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit93a3464728a02f01e5045b453fae41ba0b365ceb
treead7fc6616b0ac0351f4dc78082c134de59757c64
parent368280944788cab19f776a5a9574df9478d88d54
enable toolbox compilation with vs2012 on Windows 8

Change-Id: Ibfd2440ffd0831d0db7b6b5ee5170f2baeb4fb89
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/detectmsvc64tools.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwConfigureVcx64.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwConfigureVcx86.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwFindMsVcCompiler.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGet64BitPath.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetVc11ExpressPath.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetVc11ProPath.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwIsVc11Express.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwIsVc11Pro.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvCommonVc11.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvVc11.sci [new file with mode: 0644]