Types: protect the ScilabList.toString() method to any null data 37/3037/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 14:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit93a364648e7a579f6a1a130c03ffcf0e96c462b3
tree3e4e4680148130f0666c7671b53c2e9f383645f4
parent0af299a051630f54a482dcca892a578abb4eb8fc
Types: protect the ScilabList.toString() method to any null data
On error data can be null, protect the trace against NPEs.

Change-Id: I6852e382b6685613f2f139e3fd78be3f2d3068c2
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabMList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTList.java