* bug #13651 fixed - an axes couldn't be copied in a uicontrol frame 97/18697/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 18:48:55 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:46:16 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit93a3d7b6bef97bd9efa463565412fa849aa31508
treefa990c9521a73ffa40ae861d6281fb3cf9761ead
parenta9024311e4b1a864ded3723f297b5456288c8916
* bug #13651 fixed - an axes couldn't be copied in a uicontrol frame

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13651

Change-Id: I08840780adc8d34ae46af04abbddbc59af3ab3b5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_copy.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13651.tst [new file with mode: 0644]