management of overload in iconvert. 86/11486/7
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 08:54:36 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit93a9281df0013ff47dcb5d8632ebc60a1202745b
treee2d647c2c48238a1fd3544b454f57f7af7d50dd7
parent167e5ab7f128ed1faad74977fb325cc5b90ae839
management of overload in iconvert.

Change-Id: I0aeeb44dd197ccaef48a21fcfd538c324fa0c370
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/overload.cpp
scilab/modules/integer/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/integer/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/integer/includes/integer_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%_iconvert.sci [moved from scilab/modules/integer/macros/iconvert.sci with 58% similarity]
scilab/modules/integer/sci_gateway/cpp/integer_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/integer/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_iconvert.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/src/cpp/integer_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/integer/src/cpp/integer_gw.vcxproj.filters