* Bug #13540 fixed - Tkscale block did not respect min and max value. 63/14963/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit93b134247da080d8cccb3d4099fefa54a62a1c5f
tree3155b4d6e65ada245f7978dc24b606e06106195f
parent887fc17cb4cf4bb040c7e89efcf3ffbbe55db907
* Bug #13540 fixed - Tkscale block did not respect min and max value.

Change-Id: Ic2e83bec595a706cedb2c15532120a7727e8dfaa
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/tkscaleblk.sci