fix tests in data_structures modules 15/18715/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:17:38 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit93b543004e6ab8d2be0ff4b635c84b0db26c7130
tree0f7910325002203245469a4cc652414329d23310
parent3c34e6c3f61012860c1a333a460c62fcc4e1ec18
fix tests in data_structures modules

Change-Id: I7f13d51dc1d3c57e93c665ee7666893d923ed82f
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11076.dia.ref
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11076.tst