dynamic_link: upgrade Autotools to automake 1.14.1 86/13586/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 08:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit93cad93e24b4dee3299ab460bcc80c271bc4c3d6
tree204c081921b822edc8c1f4080dad3e6ec594236d
parent44e5677d4f31b414dc00aff306084de05f9c7f36
dynamic_link: upgrade Autotools to automake 1.14.1

Take care while upgrading: libtool is patched.

Change-Id: Ifdbe74bac27236c6cd3d63e7f841e50c6749aad7
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/aclocal.m4
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/compile [new file with mode: 0755]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/config.guess [changed mode: 0644->0755]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/config.sub [changed mode: 0644->0755]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure.ac
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/depcomp [changed mode: 0644->0755]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/install-sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/ltmain.sh
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/m4/libtool.m4
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/m4/ltoptions.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/m4/ltsugar.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/m4/ltversion.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/m4/lt~obsolete.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/missing [changed mode: 0644->0755]