* test_run can now take "[]" as argument to be used on console 43/17143/10
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit93cc026c395fe6130ea6b674fe2c1e2486341953
treeb96a961400c44c4585d275413145ab389792d6b5
parent0959f8b028ed4543799272d017ce3543ab119c26
* test_run can now take "[]" as argument to be used on console

// '[]' can be given to test_run input arguments
test_run string [] no_check_ref

Change-Id: Iaacd0d3b796e8dd40d8723d40b5126b19afe2901
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/fr_FR/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ja_JP/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci