var calls like "a;" does not create local variable definition in scope 1 ( console ) 53/16453/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:03:06 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit94135dd95aec7afd2870301c8eac51dc7732c014
tree828d1fde3fdef9bf1885f330192527fa8dc9bf23
parentdb0359f378bbd919bb763970e32178e84d2e2c95
var calls like "a;" does not create local variable definition in scope 1 ( console )

-->%pi; // %pi level stay 0

function test()
    %pi; //create a local definition of %pi like %pi=%pi;
endfunction

Change-Id: I19a35cd59c0cf026f9b95dadae6434df0ae4f0e5
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/runvisitor.hxx