Fix some typos in french 75/9975/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:31:19 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit941cd5e810ba96c0ee84b3be9a418679fa4d5f87
tree43bbc022102faa1ea376182e53c08d97e8cc3ef5
parentf0294629edf3b3b0fbaf125a7201ec21d22ef91e
Fix some typos in french

Change-Id: I0bb3ab188cf66e396f85f38d816a8963f3a5fdfa
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/exit.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/intg.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/ode.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/fr_FR/directory/mkdir.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/fr_FR/directory/rmdir.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/roots.xml