Start gui module integration 16/716/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 21:59:13 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 10:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit941e9163726742ce2a75aefa5ef8ce1ed4ecf41d
treedcc95bbc84764864bac75b1fda6b78d879c30421
parenta5ec1236001a41ebae4ff9dd7d7fd97a6c659cf9
Start gui module integration

Change-Id: I5b6556852da42a5c4b4ba027b92dd01ae03b8e1e
12 files changed:
scilab/etc/yasp_modules.xml
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/module_declaration.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/includes/gui_gw.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/includes/gw_gui.h
scilab/modules/gui/macros/about.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/gw_gui.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/gui_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_about.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/nogui/nogui_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]