Also test matrix of double complex 57/1157/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:25:29 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:06:25 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit94241ff59fb8a4d7063225e581155e493b38218e
tree49e6361547814bdeb7351dc287503c2b35b449da
parentd4f7ed644ea0aff156e0531e8ab5309252842652
Also test matrix of double complex

Change-Id: I0249bcd67f2cb7a88ff95490ee2cf63ad564e146
scilab/modules/types/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/types/testEquals.java