fix windows compilation after ffcd8e2e #2 61/15961/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:22:16 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:36:38 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit943ec1ad07f6aab4666174da1d3db52b077475c1
treeab1ae1cb13cda35cad6668d0d6f8bdac485aa4ac
parentea5eacea032ff80c4b5e34aaaa4ee9fb54f4b340
fix windows compilation after ffcd8e2e #2

Rational:
 includes/ should only contain file used in others modules
 src/cpp/ contains files used by gateways and business logic

Change-Id: If22d34d40de86edcd8cf34cbe3eb7f5acd5dcbe5
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/scicos/includes/var2vec.hxx with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/vec2var.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/scicos/includes/vec2var.hxx with 100% similarity]