bug 10298 fixed - Example of datatipSetDisplay generated an error. 49/5549/3
authorsteer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 16:13:15 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 21:58:24 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit9459361f0d7982ae9afc1d0f906f33ec5b78c1ab
tree436aac41257031666131d4136b8c134e76fccdd9
parentc96cce8b415437f794eda2edb7891ce8de14ce6c
bug 10298 fixed - Example of datatipSetDisplay generated an error.

Change-Id: If2b644530d139d703e2b8e4e0ecde3a70881b58b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipSetDisplay.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10298.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10298.tst [new file with mode: 0644]