Bug 10932 fixed: Startup directory was not saved through the desktop 29/13929/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:15:36 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit945ae3d135cad464cadf5685120f2140802094a1
treeb5802ec1e3eb98a839bc58cd16dd9ab4cbdb47d8
parentb9f919f4650974f42e7d007521dd21e192e28d87
Bug 10932 fixed: Startup directory was not saved through the desktop

Change-Id: Ib34daa89d84df3d91d83e9742fb54a212df64ba3
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xsl
scilab/modules/console/locales/console.pot
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/src/c/InitializePreferences.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/saveCWDInPreferences.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/c/saveCWDInPreferences.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/c/sciquit.c
scilab/modules/fileio/preferences_Import.def
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/dlManager.c
scilab/modules/preferences/includes/getScilabPreference.h
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/getScilabPreference.c