Minor modifications. 19/12719/2
authorJulie PAUL <julie.paul@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:24:17 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit9461082dcc58a2c0634a814ab89bef854752f8a8
treef1c511e073b893f8052f6549fd54dd38abeadf06
parent783a861e9e7584220be6ca63800953e986653b13
Minor modifications.

Change-Id: I2de31f424e19a41962f7e6114d6433e5cc1ac53a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X