* Bug #6824 fixed - resize_matrix now handles hypermatrices 61/12561/12
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:49:01 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:02:17 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit947074851e574f0a317d12237a34c53d3878636d
tree729cb8cc3f4e73952413cdf75f648ace6041042e
parent864f5458600c6408794535f4a9d6365536618885
* Bug #6824 fixed - resize_matrix now handles hypermatrices

Used a new optional input argument to specify to size of the returned hypermatrix.

Change-Id: I6a254a0cd2d0bc595d3bffecab29a90083c7b78d
12 files changed:
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_113_resize_matrix_hypermatrices.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/resize_matrix.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixmanipulation/resize_matrix.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/resize_matrix.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10836.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10836.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6824.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6824.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/resize_matrix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/resize_matrix.tst