bug 6744 fix 03/303/2
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 13:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit947574d613c5e8b782732430cb7a98f7d97bea3d
tree4831bb5b14911cdbf73661db083f264ed1be4ac9
parentcc49527f1107329318fc5c44f71883fdfba82e5f
bug 6744 fix

Change-Id: I403539682d39f1ad88efee9962802a8d77141790
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/p_margin.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6744.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6744.tst [new file with mode: 0644]