fix non close file after call of exec 30/17130/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:00:47 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit947fc81cc7ad49443a251eafb9bd843603a1ff54
treeac558b5f0b5e961357fc05016ee763dead2861cc
parentadc603e13c6eb04870211af180a670e6be3a3ebf
fix non close file after call of exec

Change-Id: I62bc9d8fd39746b002642de59dd4ceae3c069929
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp