Xcos MVC: fix for Deleted blocks 74/16574/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 14:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit9480a7ba473c1c9fecefdcd5ca8879c39e833e82
tree5aea4a3cd24e6d72bffad4646d6d42dab5367265
parent5683517dff57e3f68ca29d9f27a54bdb8c5792e6
Xcos MVC: fix for Deleted blocks

 * The modification in ModelAdapter.cpp echoes with DiagramAdapter.cpp L 209, setting the ID at 0ll
 * %model_p didn't even mind the Deleted...
 * This is tested by blocks_set.tst when calling GEN_SQR.sci which involves Deleted blocks

Change-Id: I63cbddc4536a4fde1f347e3a27bd1700e8c0817b
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%model_p.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp