Bug 13041 fixed: Invalid result with int minus vect_int 68/13068/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 09:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit9480d3391af1ad5e11c56ceca24d23dea3730e8b
treeb9d1a227da53f7fc3b5e0b6f5ae22230e9bb3f92
parent710a13940d808870578164f7ca4d6122fe0a7810
Bug 13041 fixed: Invalid result with int minus vect_int

Change-Id: I29f3910b7df19bb39e9109837cf57da8fba8ad37
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/integer/includes/gensubst.h
scilab/modules/integer/src/c/gensubst.c
scilab/modules/integer/src/fortran/i_s_i.f
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13041.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13041.tst [new file with mode: 0644]