* Bug #12774 fixed - Fix various typos. 02/12202/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:01:32 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:01:58 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit9481e226ad271cffdaac018dd969d8318b6ab387
tree3f6baf653869659b48d00f6291fee6b9dec2128b
parentc994d3db8ff2a41f00dd1ba6947657286f34247f
* Bug #12774 fixed - Fix various typos.

Change-Id: Ic409a36619526eb4fb41b35d8829139b9366b7e7
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/krac2.xml
scilab/modules/core/src/c/parse.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/run.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/examples/dynamic_link_c_and_fortran/ext11c.sce
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/links.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/links.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/rotate_axes.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/zoom_rect.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot2d1.c
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_CLSS.xml_1.png
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1636.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1636.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%lss_v_lss.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_compile_superblock42.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/src/modelica_compiler/squareSparseMatrix.mli
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/group.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Continuous_pal/CLSS.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Continuous_pal/CLSS.xml