* Bug #13543 fixed - "slider" uicontrols did not work with the mouse wheel. 80/15280/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit949b290a91b506583dadeb1e3304b521a658e24f
tree597dbe2fab71f695a68a1fcecf89050f6a826304
parent5c7ae319b595af99df93eab48b5e2586fab59053
* Bug #13543 fixed - "slider" uicontrols did not work with the mouse wheel.

Change-Id: Ie8b9321149b2d3dd3e486b5b0761f6851ddc947e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/slider/SwingScilabSlider.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13543.tst [new file with mode: 0644]