japanese translation updated for xcos module. 97/14497/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Sun, 4 May 2014 10:16:39 +0000 (19:16 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 12:08:46 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit94e4a57d2d93e339abf88a39f629a9fe6af399fa
treea19325efe10f7f2e5d684e5615884b208088b0d2
parentdae2724d88bfbe1f8f99e17bdd66a4852df62fdf
japanese translation updated for xcos module.

Change-Id: I7cba6b4d1b41bbaffe9da487291fd8be45d64ce1
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/batch_functions/lincos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/batch_functions/scicos_simulate.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/batch_functions/steadycos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/scilab_data_structures/blocks/scicos_graphics.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/scilab_data_structures/blocks/scicos_model.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/xcos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/xcos_debug_gui.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/xcos_menu_entries.xml