call figure resize function with and without axes 23/14023/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:45:40 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:49:54 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit94f3164ef6fe659a875410ce1500e3cc803e09bb
tree87e329f9574242b3e5ff40d53c2e1cda2c0137b6
parent4e8a06ac828b77dfd4ea4ddf1e46519d746c7d3e
call figure resize function with and without axes

Change-Id: I3d71347f8cb665d3a5a5e335bf70c23ee8881e59
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabDockablePanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabStaticPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/graphicWindow/PanelLayout.java